520.621.8702

OPEN TODAY 6:00am - 12:00am
POOL 6:00am - 10:00pm

Staff Directory

  • 4 Group Fitness Classes discontinued for rest of semester:

    Tuesday/Thursday's 9a TBB, 10:15a Body Combat Express, & 11:15a Bootcamp; Friday's 7:45a Hatha Yoga. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  • The Fall Group Fitness Pass: Now 1/2 OFF

    Enjoy over 70 classes each week for the rest of the semester for only $30 for members ($40 non-members).
  • Mid Semester Membership Sale

    The Student Plus Pass, Semester Membershps, & Semester Lockers are now 50% OFF. Stop by the front desk & take advantage of this great deal.
Administration
Michele Schwitzky
Interim Director
(520) 621-8710 mschwitzky@email.arizona.edu
Natalie O'Farrell
Associate Director, Programs
(520) 626-4902 nfreeland@email.arizona.edu
Ronald Roberts
Business Manager Sr.
(520) 621-4709 rroberts@email.arizona.edu
Jennie Van Acker
Business Manager
(520) 621-8712 jennieruboyianes@email.arizona.edu
Janelle Holyoak
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-0389 jholyoak@email.arizona.edu
Ricky Stancliffe
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-8706 rstancliffe@email.arizona.edu
Rita York
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-6894 ryork@email.arizona.edu
Brooke Trentlage
Human Resources Representative
(520) 621-6893 btrentlage@email.arizona.edu
Casey Murray
Student Coordinator, Business Office
(520) 621-6895 caseymurray@email.arizona.edu
Recreation Services
Renee Wood
Assistant Director, Facility & Member Services
(520) 626-4908 reneewood@email.arizona.edu
Cory Eiffert
Facility Services Coordinator
(520) 626-0688 ceiffert@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Collins
Member Services Coordinator
(520) 621-1894 andreacollins@email.arizona.edu
Aquatics
Marybeth Idoux
Assistant Director, Aquatics
(520) 621-8718 mbidoux@email.arizona.edu
Jaclyn Pryor
Aquatics Coordinator
(520) 621-0473 jaclynpryor@email.arizona.edu
Facility Operations
Robert Rodriguez
Facilities Manager
(520) 621-8905 robertr2@email.arizona.edu
Ivan Klein
Maintenance Tech
(520) 954-2589 ivanklein@email.arizona.edu
Marco Montano
Equipment Mechanic
(845) 249-5957 montano4@email.arizona.edu
Sports
Josh Hamilton
Assistant Director, Sport Programs
(520) 626-1101 hamiltonj@email.arizona.edu
Matt Macer
Sport Programs Coordinator
(520) 626-1184 macer@email.arizona.edu
Abbi Allen
Sport Programs Coordinator
(520) 626-3715 phyllisallen@email.arizona.edu
Dianne Goodridge
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 dggoodridge@email.arizona.edu
Elisa Guerra
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 guerraec@email.arizona.edu
Chad Berman
Head Hockey Coach
(520) 621-9577 chadberman@email.arizona.edu
Marketing, Outreach and Special Events
Tara Watson
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
(520) 621-8715 watsont@email.arizona.edu
Heather Kleeman
Sr. Outreach Coordinator, Sponsors & Special Events
(520) 626-9968 hkleeman@email.arizona.edu
Ric Nielsen
Sr. Graphic Designer
(520) 626-3776 ricnielsen@email.arizona.edu
Outdoor Rec
Andrew Huff
Assistant Director, Outdoor Rec
(520) 621-9576 andrewhuff@email.arizona.edu
Clif McIntosh
Outdoor Rec Coordinator
(520) 626-4443 cmcintos@email.arizona.edu
Youth and Activities
Allison Brown
Assistant Director, Youth & Activity Programs
(520) 621-0048 allisonbrown@email.arizona.edu
Fitness and Wellness
Dana Santoro
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
(520) 626-0816 dsantoro@email.arizona.edu
Jake Minnis
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
(520) 626-6544 jminnis@email.arizona.edu