520.621.8702

OPEN TODAY 8:00am - 9:00pm
POOL 8:00am - 8:00pm

Staff Directory

  • Locker Rooms Closed until Mid September

    The renovation continues; FIND shower trailers on pool deck, day lockers in hallways & more restrooms at Sitton Field (6-9a, 3-7p) & OR lot.
  • Free Group Fitness Week: Aug. 21-25 (Mon-Fri)

    Sample 2 different classes each day, 5:30p & 6:30p, in Room B. Try 1 or all 10, and get a taste of what's in store for Fall Group Fitness.
  • Intramural Sports Season A Registration Open

    Sign up by Aug. 31 for 3v3 Bball, Flag Football, Battleship, Golf, In. Soccer, Lawn Games, Pickleball, Sand Vball, Tennis, Ultimate & more!
Administration
Michele Schwitzky
Interim Director, Programs & Outreach
(520) 621-8710 mschwitzky@email.arizona.edu
Natalie O'Farrell
Associate Director, Programs
(520) 626-4902 nfreeland@email.arizona.edu
Ronald Roberts
Business Manager Sr.
(520) 621-4709 rroberts@email.arizona.edu
Jennie Van Acker
Business Manager
(520) 621-8712 jennieruboyianes@email.arizona.edu
Janelle Holyoak
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-0389 jholyoak@email.arizona.edu
Ricky Stancliffe
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-8706 rstancliffe@email.arizona.edu
Yvonne Quintero
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-9894 yvonneq@email.arizona.edu
Brooke Trentlage
Human Resources Representative
(520) 621-6893 btrentlage@email.arizona.edu
Casey Murray
Student Coordinator, Business Office
(520) 621-6895 caseymurray@email.arizona.edu
Recreation Services
Renee Wood
Assistant Director, Facility & Member Services
(520) 626-4908 reneewood@email.arizona.edu
Cory Eiffert
Facility Services Coordinator
(520) 626-0688 ceiffert@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Collins
Member Services Coordinator
(520) 621-1894 andreacollins@email.arizona.edu
Aquatics
Marybeth Idoux
Assistant Director, Aquatics
(520) 621-8718 mbidoux@email.arizona.edu
Jaclyn Pryor
Aquatics Coordinator
(520) 621-0473 jaclynpryor@email.arizona.edu
Facility Operations
Robert Rodriguez
Facilities Manager
(520) 621-8905 robertr2@email.arizona.edu
Ivan Klein
Maintenance Tech
(520) 954-2589 ivanklein@email.arizona.edu
Marco Montano
Equipment Mechanic
(845) 249-5957 montano4@email.arizona.edu
Sports
Josh Hamilton
Assistant Director, Sports
(520) 626-1101 hamiltonj@email.arizona.edu
Matt Macer
Sports Coordinator, Intramurals
(520) 626-1184 macer@email.arizona.edu
Abbi Allen
Sports Coordinator, Clubs
(520) 626-3715 phyllisallen@email.arizona.edu
Dianne Goodridge
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 dggoodridge@email.arizona.edu
Elisa Guerra
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 guerraec@email.arizona.edu
Chad Berman
Head Hockey Coach
(520) 621-9577 chadberman@email.arizona.edu
Marketing, Outreach and Special Events
Tara Watson
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
(520) 621-8715 watsont@email.arizona.edu
Heather Kleeman
Sr. Outreach Coordinator, Sponsors & Special Events
(520) 626-9968 hkleeman@email.arizona.edu
Ric Nielsen
Sr. Graphic Designer
(520) 626-3776 ricnielsen@email.arizona.edu
Outdoor Rec
Andrew Huff
Assistant Director, Outdoor Rec
(520) 621-4709 andrewhuff@email.arizona.edu
Clif McIntosh
Outdoor Rec Coordinator
(520) 626-4443 cmcintos@email.arizona.edu
Youth and Activities
Allison Brown
Assistant Director, Youth & Activity Programs
(520) 621-0048 allisonbrown@email.arizona.edu
Samantha Wallace
Youth & Activities Coordinator, A-Camp Director
(520) 621-6891 swallac3@email.arizona.edu
Fitness and Wellness
Dana Santoro
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
(520) 626-0816 dsantoro@email.arizona.edu
Jake Minnis
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
(520) 626-6544 jminnis@email.arizona.edu