520.621.8702

OPEN TODAY 8:00am - 12:00am
POOL 8:00am - 8:00pm

Staff Directory

  • Rec Center Closing Early Friday for Home Football Game

    The Rec Center will close at 6:30p (Pool at 6p) on Fri., Sept. 22 for the Wildcats Home Football Game.
  • Locker Rooms open!

    Locker rooms are now open for use. NEW LAYOUT...Men's to the RIGHT; Women's to the LEFT; Cabanas on both sides. Staff on hand to assist.
  • To Rent a Locker...

    Visit the Front Desk today. Choose what fits you best...1/2 or 1/3 size. Men's room lockers almost sold out.
Administration
Michele Schwitzky
Interim Director
(520) 621-8710 mschwitzky@email.arizona.edu
Natalie O'Farrell
Associate Director, Programs
(520) 626-4902 nfreeland@email.arizona.edu
Ronald Roberts
Business Manager Sr.
(520) 621-4709 rroberts@email.arizona.edu
Jennie Van Acker
Business Manager
(520) 621-8712 jennieruboyianes@email.arizona.edu
Janelle Holyoak
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-0389 jholyoak@email.arizona.edu
Ricky Stancliffe
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-8706 rstancliffe@email.arizona.edu
Rita York
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-6894 ryork@email.arizona.edu
Brooke Trentlage
Human Resources Representative
(520) 621-6893 btrentlage@email.arizona.edu
Casey Murray
Student Coordinator, Business Office
(520) 621-6895 caseymurray@email.arizona.edu
Recreation Services
Renee Wood
Assistant Director, Facility & Member Services
(520) 626-4908 reneewood@email.arizona.edu
Cory Eiffert
Facility Services Coordinator
(520) 626-0688 ceiffert@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Collins
Member Services Coordinator
(520) 621-1894 andreacollins@email.arizona.edu
Aquatics
Marybeth Idoux
Assistant Director, Aquatics
(520) 621-8718 mbidoux@email.arizona.edu
Jaclyn Pryor
Aquatics Coordinator
(520) 621-0473 jaclynpryor@email.arizona.edu
Facility Operations
Robert Rodriguez
Facilities Manager
(520) 621-8905 robertr2@email.arizona.edu
Ivan Klein
Maintenance Tech
(520) 954-2589 ivanklein@email.arizona.edu
Marco Montano
Equipment Mechanic
(845) 249-5957 montano4@email.arizona.edu
Sports
Josh Hamilton
Assistant Director, Sports
(520) 626-1101 hamiltonj@email.arizona.edu
Matt Macer
Sports Coordinator, Intramurals
(520) 626-1184 macer@email.arizona.edu
Abbi Allen
Sports Coordinator, Clubs
(520) 626-3715 phyllisallen@email.arizona.edu
Dianne Goodridge
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 dggoodridge@email.arizona.edu
Elisa Guerra
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 guerraec@email.arizona.edu
Chad Berman
Head Hockey Coach
(520) 621-9577 chadberman@email.arizona.edu
Marketing, Outreach and Special Events
Tara Watson
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
(520) 621-8715 watsont@email.arizona.edu
Heather Kleeman
Sr. Outreach Coordinator, Sponsors & Special Events
(520) 626-9968 hkleeman@email.arizona.edu
Ric Nielsen
Sr. Graphic Designer
(520) 626-3776 ricnielsen@email.arizona.edu
Outdoor Rec
Andrew Huff
Assistant Director, Outdoor Rec
(520) 621-9576 andrewhuff@email.arizona.edu
Clif McIntosh
Outdoor Rec Coordinator
(520) 626-4443 cmcintos@email.arizona.edu
Youth and Activities
Allison Brown
Assistant Director, Youth & Activity Programs
(520) 621-0048 allisonbrown@email.arizona.edu
Fitness and Wellness
Dana Santoro
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
(520) 626-0816 dsantoro@email.arizona.edu
Jake Minnis
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
(520) 626-6544 jminnis@email.arizona.edu