520.621.8702

OPEN TODAY 8:00am - 12:00am
POOL 10:00am - 8:00pm

Staff Directory

  • New Guest Pass Policy Begins Feb. 1

    Starting 2/1, all visitors to the Rec must have a member sponsor present at time of Guest Pass purchase.
  • Deadline for Season C IM Sports Extended !!

    Sign up by today @ noon (for Greek & Open Rec), before midnight on Monday (for Open Rec) or before midnight on Wednesday (for Co-Rec).
  • Free Trial Membership

    UA Faculty/Staff: Kickstart your New Year with a FREE 5-Day Punch Pass for new members only. Sign up this month at the Rec's Front Desk.
  • Campus Rec Needs Your Input...

    As we move to update our strategic plan, you're invited to take the survey below to help us plan for the future of Campus Rec. Thank you!
Administration
Troy Vaughn
Director
(520) 621-8707 troyvaughn@email.arizona.edu
Michele Schwitzky
Sr. Associate Director
(520) 621-8710 mschwitzky@email.arizona.edu
Natalie O'Farrell
Associate Director, Programs
(520) 626-4902 nfreeland@email.arizona.edu
Alicia Roberson
Sr. Business Manager
(520) 621-8713 arobers1@email.arizona.edu
Janelle Holyoak
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-0389 jholyoak@email.arizona.edu
Judy Jarkovsky
Sr. Accountant
(520) 621-6894 jjarkovsky@email.arizona.edu
Ricky Stancliffe
Accounting Associate
(520) 621-8706 rstancliffe@email.arizona.edu
Brooke Trentlage
Human Resources Representative
(520) 621-6893 btrentlage@email.arizona.edu
Emma Tweedy
Student Coordinator, Business Office
(520) 621-6895 egt@email.arizona.edu
Recreation Services
Renee Lima
Associate Director, Facility Services
(520) 626-4908 reneewood@email.arizona.edu
Cory Eiffert
Facility Services Coordinator
(520) 626-0688 ceiffert@email.arizona.edu
Courtney Copp
Membership Services Coordinator
(520) 621-1894 coppc@email.arizona.edu
Aquatics
Jaclyn Pryor
Aquatics Coordinator
(520) 621-0473 jaclynpryor@email.arizona.edu
Facility Operations
Robert Rodriguez
Facilities Manager
(520) 621-8905 robertr2@email.arizona.edu
Ivan Klein
Maintenance Tech
(520) 954-2589 ivanklein@email.arizona.edu
John Arvizu
Equipment Mechanic
(520) 621-4709 johnarvizu@email.arizona.edu
Sports
Josh Hamilton
Assistant Director, Sport Programs
(520) 626-1101 hamiltonj@email.arizona.edu
Casey Anderson
Sport Programs Coordinator
(520) 626-1184 caseyanderson1@email.arizona.edu
Laura Ferguson
Sport Programs Coordinator
(520) 626-3715 lferguson@email.arizona.edu
Dianne Goodridge
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 dggoodridge@email.arizona.edu
Elisa Guerra
Athletic Trainer
(520) 626-6363 guerraec@email.arizona.edu
Chad Berman
Head Hockey Coach
(520) 975-2196 chadberman@email.arizona.edu
Marketing, Outreach and Special Events
Tara Watson
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
(520) 621-8715 watsont@email.arizona.edu
Heather Kleeman
Assistant Director, Outreach (Sponsors & Special Events)
(520) 626-9968 hkleeman@email.arizona.edu
Ric Nielsen
Sr. Graphic Designer
(520) 626-3776 ricnielsen@email.arizona.edu
Yvette Damon
Sponsorship & Special Events Coordinator
(520) 240-6515 ymdamon@email.arizona.edu
Outdoor Rec
Andrew Huff
Assistant Director, Outdoor Rec
(520) 621-9576 andrewhuff@email.arizona.edu
Clif McIntosh
Outdoor Rec Coordinator
(520) 626-4443 cmcintos@email.arizona.edu
Devon Chapman
Outdoor Rec Coordinator
(520) 621-4998 dchapman1@email.arizona.edu
Youth and Activities
Allison Brown
Assistant Director, Youth & Activity Programs
(520) 621-0048 allisonbrown@email.arizona.edu
Erin Tinker
Youth Coordinator
(520) 621-6891 tinker@email.arizona.edu
Fitness and Wellness
Dana Santoro
Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
(520) 626-0816 dsantoro@email.arizona.edu
Jake Minnis
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
(520) 626-6544 jminnis@email.arizona.edu