520.621.8702

OPEN TODAY 6:00am - 12:00am
POOL 6:00am - 10:00pm

Home Events Schedule

Date

Club

Event

Visitor

Game Time

Facility

Saturday, January 19 Women's Rugby Game GCU 12:00 PM Rincon Vista
Saturday, January 19 Men's Rugby Game UTEP 3:00 PM Rincon Vista
Saturday, January 26 Men's Lacrosse Game NAU 1:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, January 26 Women's Rugby Game UCSD 12:00 PM Rincon Vista
Saturday, February 2 Men's Lacrosse Game Santa Clara 1:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, February 2 Men's Rugby Game Utah State 5:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, February 9 Men's Lacrosse Game USC 1:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, February 9 Men's Rugby Game Grand Canyon 6:00/8:00 PM Sitton Field
Sunday, February 10 Women's Lacrosse Game SDSU 11:00 AM Sitton Field
Sunday, February 17 Men's Soccer Game MSC United 2:00 PM Sitton Field
Friday, February 22 Women's Lacrosse Game Saint Mary's College 7:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, February 23 Fencing Wildcat Invitational  Various 10:00 AM MAC Gym
Saturday, February 23 Men's Rugby Game UCLA 2:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, February 23 Men's Rugby Game Claremont 4:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, February 23 Women's Rugby Game UCLA 10:00 AM Off Site - Estevan Park
Saturday, February 23 Women's Ultimate Frisbee Discs at Dawn Various 8:30 AM Rincon Vista
Sunday, February 24 Women's Ultimate Frisbee Discs at Dawn Various 8:30 AM Rincon Vista
Friday, March 1 Synchro Regional Qualifier Various 4:00 PM Student Rec Center Pool
Saturday, March 2 Synchro Regional Qualifier Various 9:00 AM Student Rec Center Pool
Saturday, March 16 Men's Rugby Game Texas 2:00/4:00 PM Sitton Field
Friday, March 22 Women's Lacrosse Game UCSD 7:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, March 23 Men's Lacrosse Game Oklahoma 1:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, April 6 Fencing Wildcat Open Various 10:00 AM MAC Gym
Saturday, April 6 Men's Lacrosse Game UNLV 1:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, April 6 Men's Rugby Game New Mexico 5:00 PM Sitton Field
Saturday, April 7 Women's Lacrosse Game GCU 6:00 PM Sitton Field